This blog is live!

Welcome to the blog of Sarah. I’m a seamtress, designer, cook, mother, wife, and owner of Random CatGirl, an online accessories store. Here you can get a peak at my creative process, my inspirations, my life, and much more.

I also maintain a more personal blog where you can find some of my sketches and news about my artistic life. You can usually find me on esty, deviantART, or the Immortal Geisha forums.

PS- Who’s that little girl in the photo? My wonderful daughter, Olivia, who is also my best model. ^_^

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

