Do the Happy Dance!

My kids have gone with the grandparents to Charleston for the day! I’m so happy. This is the first free day I’ve had in at least six months. It’s too bad I’m going to spend most of it cleaning house. ^_^ I have so many chores to do, but… I will get to go to Michael’s and buy some new beads. Which means new necklaces, earrings, bracelets and such. I might even make myself a new set for church on Sunday. Now.. where to hide the receipt from my husband?

On another note, I made my first sale on Etsy today. It was the first thing in my e-mail inbox today. I nearly squealed in delight and just had to bug my hubby at work. If the girls hadn’t been asleep, I really would have acted a complete and utter fool.

Well, off to create! Ciao!

Leave a comment

Filed under life, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

