Must Stop Buying More Fabric

The sushi print fabric that I bought a few weeks ago has been a blast to make things out of. I’m going to get more as soon as I get some more money. I started on the infamous messenger bag with it (which has been a real pain learning experience) which has turned out pretty swell. Did I just say swell? Er, I mean totally awesome. ^_^

Since I had a good bit of fabric left over I made a quick little tote in the design that I made. It sort of matches the messenger bag because I painted a ebi sushi on the front with my screenprinting ink. It looks much better that the salmon (sake) sushi. ( I think it looks like a slice of beef on top of the rice.)

Hey, at least I’m getting better. It felt good to be incorporating my artistic skill into my craft.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

