The season’s a changin’

I don’t talk too much about what I’m actually doing on my online stores but I just wanted to give a little heads up about what’s coming up for me. Halloween is the next holiday coming up, however I’m going to spend from now until the end of October promoting Breat Cancer Awareness Month. My Etsy shop will be going pink and I’ll have many pink items for purchase. They’ll be in a special section just for these items and I’ll be donating 50% of the proceeds to charity. Hey, great fashionable items and helping a great cause! What could be better?

Also, I hate to remind everyone ^_^ but now is a great time to get a jump start on Christmas shopping. Not only will Etsy have some great handmade Christmas items available, but I’ll be stocking up my shop for the holidays too. There will be several new kanzashi of many colors and sizes. I’ll be putting more of my original jewelry up as well. I hope you’ll stop by. You won’t be sorry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

