New Business Cards

I’ve been doing a lot more branding since I started selling on Etsy. I’ve really started to realize what the competition is and that I’m not the only one out there who’s started handmaking things. Although, I’m pretty sure I’m the only one in my city making kanzashi. Heh-heh. ^_^  I have a monopoly.

Since I’m starting to get a little more serious about it I realized that my business cards weren’t up to snuff. They looked plain and the type was way too small. How is anyone supposed to find my site if they can’t read the URL? So back to Illustrator for me. This is how things turned out:

The vertical one is the old one, and the new one is on the bottom. I also printed the new cards out on some snazzy paper that I’d gotten on sale at Michael’s a while back. A great improvement, no?

1 Comment

Filed under life

One response to “New Business Cards

  1. great work
    my friend its looking much better then the old one
    keep up the great work 🙂

Leave a Reply

