Featured Seller – Simone’s Country Candles

This week I’m featuring an amazing crafter from my home state of South Carolina, Simone’s Country Candles. This woman crafts candles into the shapes of various treats. Cakes, pies, and so much more that will make your mouth water and fool your guests. Can you imagine the conversations over one of these beauties?

Her candles shaped like cakes are to die for. The icing looks so real my kids were staring at the screen and begging for sweets. ^_^ I can only imagine the heavenly scents that come along with such a tantalizing package.

This is definitely on my Christmas present list and should be on yours as well. Hmm…. maybe I’ll keep one for myself. ^_^ Check out her shop. She’s pretty undiscovered right now on etsy, so catch her before she gets hot, hot, hot!

Leave a comment

Filed under featured sellers

Leave a Reply

