So much fabric….

Hello all. I had a wonderful gift given to me by a fellow Etsian. She works with vintage kimono pieces and gave me a great deal of scraps to make my kanzashi out of. I’ve been so happy!

I’ve started to work with a few of the pieces. (All that startching is hard work!) All of them are deep blues and one is a beautiful shade of purple with embroidery. I’ve completed one hair comb with the great navy and off white fabric and you can find it on Etsy. Not a bad start.

Now my only problem is that I have more fabric ready to be cut than I have planned projects for! What a problem! ^_^

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

