So what’s up with Facebook?

Alright.

So I’ve started a Facebook fanpage because…. Well, I guess because I’m supposed to? I mean I’m totally addicted to Facebook now (cough, and Mafia Wars) mainly because I’ve had the chance to reconect with so many people that I’ve lost track of for over a decade!! It’s great! Now if I could stay off there it’d be even better. Ha-ha.

Now, I have the fanpage for my business. I’ve been updating it, but I don’t want to spam it with every single listing  every other day. I’m trying to locate useful articles and such but can’t see to find anything relevant. Hmmm, maybe people would be interested in my geekery too….

Ah well. If anyone has any suggestions on what I can fill that blank box with I’d be very grateful. If you can’t tell, I often get writer’s block when I write off the cuff. I appreciate any help I can get.

Check it out here.

And don’t forget to become a fan!

Leave a comment

Filed under life

Leave a Reply

